skip navigation

TEAMS

TOP-CLASS TRAINING & COACHING

WE STRIVE To HAVE the best ENVIRONMENT IN THE COUNTRY to play youth soccer by creating a truly life-changing experience for our families. We coach to inspire kids and families to become REMARKABLE LEADERS through our values of faith, family, and futbol.

 
At Toca FC, we truly want to be the best place to play youth soccer in the country. We absolutely pursue State, Regional, and National Championships while launching players into the highest levels of the game! However, the pursuit of these things is simply a means to creating a life-changing experience for our players and families! We want kids and families to develop life-long friendships that go beyond the soccer field. We want the values and life lessons kids learn on the field to be carried with them into their daily life. 
For individualized team plans that are broken down by age group please see the documents below.  For questions on costs please click here.  We hope this helps answer some questions during the tryout period.
 

GIRLS TEAMS

Age (Year Born) Coach Email
G2012/2013 DT Andrew McClanahan andrewmcclanahan17@yahoo.com
G2011 MLS Jose Ramos rickyramos9@hotmail.com
G2010 MLS Javier Beltran jbeltran.salvo96@gmail.com
G2010 USL Javier Beltran jbeltran.salvo96@gmail.com
G2009 MLS Alvaro Beltran alvysoccer@gmail.com
G2009 USL Alvaro Beltran alvysoccer@gmail.com
G2008 MLS Luke Cavlovich lcavlovich@gmail.com
G2007 MLS Andrew Miller andrew.r.miller21@gmail.com
G2007 USL Andrew Miller andrew.r.miller21@gmail.com
G2007 PDL Luke Cavlovich lcavlovich@gmail.com
G2006 MLS Alvaro Beltran alvysoccer@gmail.com
G2006 USL Marco Bermudez mbermudez1987@yahoo.com
G2005 MLS Atanas (Nasko) Karagyaurov akaragyaurov@gmail.com
G2004 MLS Atanas (Nasko) Karagyaurov akaragyaurov@gmail.com
G2004 USL Marco Bermudez mbermudez1987@yahoo.com
G2003 MLS Alvaro Beltran alvysoccer@gmail.com
G2003 USL Trent Remmich tbremmich@gmail.com

BOYS TEAMS

Age (Year Born) Coach Email
B2012/2013 DT Andrew McClanahan andrewmcclanahan17@yahoo.com
B2012 MLS Jose Ramos rickyramos9@hotmail.com
B2011 MLS Andrew McClanahan andrewmcclanahan17@yahoo.com
B2011 USL Luke Cavlovich lcavlovich@gmail.com
B2010 MLS Alec Lemmon aleclemmon@gmail.com
B2010 USL Alec Lemmon aleclemmon@gmail.com
B2010 PDL Jason Prichard jmprichard11@gmail.com
B2009 MLS Kyle Mowrer kyle@tocafc.org
B2009 USL Michael Guenther mdguenther17@gmail.com
B2009 PDL Martin Arias moakansas@gmail.com
B2009 NPSL Luke Cavlovich lcavlovich@gmail.com
B2008 MLS Martin Arias moakansas@gmail.com
B2008 USL Kyle Mowrer kyle@tocafc.org
B2008 PDL Chris Jayaram chrisjayaram@gmail.com
B2007 MLS Jon Collett jcollett@challengersports.com
B2007 USL Jon Collett jcollett@challengersports.com
B2007 PDL Marco Bermudez mbermudez1987@yahoo.com
B2007 NPSL Jason Prichard jmprichard11@gmail.com
B2006 MLS Bryce McClanahan bmcclanahan11@gmail.com
B2006 USL Chris Jayaram chrisjayaram@gmail.com
B2005 MLS John Duker Jduker7781@gmail.com
B2005 USL Brandon Daley Brandon.s.daley@gmail.com
B2005 PDL Michael Guenther mdguenther17@gmail.com
B2004 MLS Max Laitner mhlaitner1@gmail.com
B2004 USL Max Laitner mhlaitner1@gmail.com
B2003 MLS Alec Lemmon aleclemmon@gmail.com
B2003 USL Michael Guenther mdguenther17@gmail.com
B2002 MLS Bryce McClanahan bmcclanahan11@gmail.com
B2002 USL Brandon Daley Brandon.s.daley@gmail.com
B2001 MLS Trent Remmich tbremmich@gmail.com
B2001 USL John Duker Jduker7781@gmail.com