Toca FC Pre-Tryout Camp

Heritage Park Athletic Complex  (click for directions)

June 5-7, 2017
Session 1 – 5:00-6:30pm
Session 2 – 6:30-8:00pm

Pre-Tryout GOALKEEPER Camp
In conjunction with pre-tryout camp, Toca is pleased to provide two GOALKEEPER sessions.  This Goalkeeper camp is for both girls and boys born 2010-2004.
June 5-7, 2017
Session 1- 5:00pm-6:30pm
Session 2- 6:30pm-8:00pm

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER NOW!

Birth YearTime Field
Girls 2012/11
5:00-6:30pm1
Girls 2010/09
5:00-6:30pm1
Girls 2008
5:00-6:30pm2B
Girls 2007
6:30-8:00pm3
Girls 2006
5:00-6:30pm3B
Girls 2005
6:30-8:00pm2A
Girls 2004/03
6:30-8:00pm2B
Boys 2012/11
5:00-6:30pm1
Boys 2010
5:00-6:30pm1B
Boys 2009
5:00-6:30pm2A
Boys 2008
5:00-6:30pm3A
Boys 2007
6:30-8:00pm1
Boys 2006
5:00-6:30pm4
Boys 2005
6:30-8:00pm7
Boys 2004
6:30-8:00pm8
Boys 2003
6:30-8:00pm5

Toca FC Tryouts

Scheels Overland Park Soccer Complex Field Fields 8 & 9

Heritage Park Athletic Complex

June 9th – Scheels Overland Park Soccer Complex Field – Fields 8 & 9

June 10-11 – Heritage Park Athletic Complex

June 12-14 – Scheels Overland Park Soccer Complex Field – Fields 8 & 9

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

 

About Us





  • Our Story

    Toca started as a group of coaches collaborating together about the state of youth soccer. What are the problems? What needs to change? We started with what we could

  • Vision + Values

    We coach to inspire kids and families to become REMARKABLE LEADERS through our values of faith, family, and futbol. Values Faith: Toca is a group of coaches committed

  • Name + Identity

    When we were creating this unique new club, we also wanted a unique name that captured our essence! Something that connected our unique style of play with

  • Toca Philosophy

    We believe that soccer development is based on maximizing touches on the ball.  Our goal is to develop players that are masters of the ball individually,

Toca FC Programs

The goal of all our programs is to inspire kids and families to be REMARKABLE LEADERS, through our values of FAITH, FAMILY and FUTBOL.

Toca Club Teams

LEARN MORE

Toca FC Juniors

LEARN MORE

TocaCity FC

LEARN MORE

Our Coaches

We treat our coaches very much like our players and parents; we embrace a culture of growth, not an expectation of perfection. We expect them to challenge themselves to be both the best possible coach and person they can possibly be. We expect there to be set-backs and steps forward during this process. Honesty, transparency and a humble teachable heart is what we want to see in our coaches. We encourage them to be courageous is sharing the truth with parents and players and to do that in love. We also encourage this type of communication across the organization from directors all the way to players and parents.





  • Kevin Wardlaw

    Executive Director

    See Bio

  • Alec Lemmon

    Director of Community Development/Staff Coach

    See Bio

  • Andy Weber

    Director of Operations/Staff Coach

    See Bio

  • David Gonzalez

    Staff Coach

    See Bio

  • Andrew McClanahan

    Staff Coach

    See Bio

  • Jeremy Arnold

    Staff Coach

    See Bio

  • Kyle Mowrer

    Staff Coach

    See Bio

  • Jon Collett (JC)

    Staff Coach

    See Bio

  • Chico Chiriboga

    Toca FC Juniors

    See Bio

  • Derek Hamer

    Goalkeeper Coach

    See Bio

  • Spenser Steele

    Staff Coach

    See Bio

  • Austin Geist

    Staff Coach

    See Bio

  • Bobby Reiss

    Staff Coach

    See Bio

  • Steve Hodes

    Staff Coach

    See Bio

  • Alvaro Beltran (Alvie)

    Staff Coach

    See Bio

  • Jason Prichard

    Staff Coach

    See Bio

  • Seth Turner

    Staff Coach

    See Bio

  • Trent Remmich

    Staff Coach

    See Bio

  • Bryce McClanahan

    Staff Coach

    See Bio

Blog





  • May 3, 2017 • Blog

    Welcome Home Toca FC

    Olathe, KS – Toca FC; in its’ sixth year of existence, is proud to announce the partnership

  • June 20, 2016 • Uncategorized

      We would love your support of Toca City! When Toca started in 2011, it was started with a

  • March 11, 2016 • Blog

    TOWN HALL MEETING, MARCH 10TH, 2016

    If you missed our Town Hall Meeting, about the Mandated USSF Changes, here is a recording of the

Contact Us




WE’D LOVE TO STAY IN TOUCH. AND WE’VE GOT A BUNCH OF WAYS TO DO THAT.

Note: If you are interested in joining a team, the best way to get the process started is by contacting the coach directly!!

Coaches:

CoachTeamsEmailBio Page
Jeremy ArnoldBoys: 2009, 2004, 2002
jeremy@tocafc.orgSee Bio
Alvaro Beltran (Alvie)Girls: 2009, 2008, 2005, 2004
Boys: 2005
alvie@tocafc.orgSee Bio
Chico ChiribogaToca FC Juniors, Ages 3-7chico@tocafc.orgSee Bio
Jon Collett (JC)Boys: 2003, 2005jc@tocafc.orgSee Bio
David GonzalezBoys: 2005, 2004, 2002
Girls: 2006
david@tocafc.orgSee Bio
Derek HamerGoalkeeper Coachderek@tocafc.orgSee Bio
Steve HodesBoys: 2007steve@tocafc.orgSee Bio
Alec LemmonBoys: 2008
Girls: 2007
alec@tocafc.orgSee Bio
Bryce McClanahanBoys: 2008
Girls: 2007
bryce@tocafc.orgSee Bio
Kyle MowrerBoys: 2006kyle@tocafc.orgSee Bio
Jason PrichardBoys: 2006, 2005jason@tocafc.orgSee Bio
Bobby ReissBoys: 2003
Girls: 2004, 2003
bobby@tocafc.orgSee Bio
Trent RemmichBoys: 2007, 2001trent@tocafc.orgSee Bio
Spenser SteeleBoys: 1999/1998spenser@tocafc.orgSee Bio
Seth TurnerBoys: 2001, 2002seth@tocafc.orgSee Bio
Andrew McClanahan andrew@tocafc.orgSee Bio
Austin Geist austin@tocafc.orgSee Bio

Twitter

Facebook

Email us: aleclemmon@gmail.com

Address:

Toca F.C.

P.O. Box 4306

Olathe, KS 66063

Phone: 913 827-2623 (Alec)*

 
powered by nike

 

Click here for Toca FC’s Privacy Policy
Click here for our on-line Merchant’s Privacy Policy (GotSoccer.com)