• 05a-FAITH-FAMILY-FUTBOL
  • Toca Nike Girl 1
  • 3.0-Goalie-04
  • 3.0TEETH

About Us





  • TOCA Nike Hector 1

    Our Story

    Toca started as a group of coaches collaborating together about the state of youth soccer. What are the problems? What needs to change? We started with what we could

  • Toca Nike Girl 3

    Vision + Values

    We coach to inspire kids and families to become REMARKABLE LEADERS through our values of faith, family, and futbol. Values Faith: Toca is a group of coaches committed

  • TOCA Nike 1

    Name + Identity

    When we were creating this unique new club, we also wanted a unique name that captured our essence! Something that connected our unique style of play with

  • TOCA Nike Diving copy darker

    Toca Philosophy

    We believe that soccer development is based on maximizing touches on the ball.  Our goal is to develop players that are masters of the ball individually,

Our Coaches

We treat our coaches very much like our players and parents; we embrace a culture of growth, not an expectation of perfection. We expect them to challenge themselves to be both the best possible coach and person they can possibly be. We expect there to be set-backs and steps forward during this process. Honesty, transparency and a humble teachable heart is what we want to see in our coaches. We encourage them to be courageous is sharing the truth with parents and players and to do that in love. We also encourage this type of communication across the organization from directors all the way to players and parents.





  • Toca-Coaches-Kevin

    Kevin Wardlaw

    Executive Director

    See Bio

  • Toca-Coaches-Alec

    Alec Lemmon

    Director of Coaching/Staff Coach

    See Bio

  • Toca-Coaches-Andy-02

    Andy Weber

    Director of Operations/Staff Coach

    See Bio

  • Toca-Coaches-David

    David Gonzalez

    Staff Coach

    See Bio

  • Toca-Coaches-Skelly

    Skelly Kellar

    Staff Coach

    See Bio

  • Toca-Coaches-Jeremy

    Jeremy Arnold

    Staff Coach

    See Bio

  • Toca-Coaches-Kyle-02

    Kyle Mowrer

    Staff Coach

    See Bio

  • JC 1 sm-2

    Jon Collett (JC)

    Staff Coach

    See Bio

  • Chico 2 sm-2

    Chico Chiriboga

    Toca FC Juniors

    See Bio

  • Toca-Shield

    Derek Hamer

    Goalkeeper Coach

    See Bio

  • Spencer 2 sm-2

    Spenser Steele

    Staff Coach

    See Bio

  • Toca-Shield

    Misty Olsen

    Staff Coach

    See Bio

  • Toca-Shield

    Bobby Reiss

    Staff Coach

    See Bio

  • Steve 1 sm-2

    Steve Hodes

    Staff Coach

    See Bio

  • Toca-Shield

    Alvaro Beltran (Alvie)

    Staff Coach

    See Bio

Upcoming Tryout Schedule

Pre-Tryout Camp, June 6-9

Pre-Tryout Camp is for boys & girls 2009 – 2003 in the evening @ the Scheels Overland Park Soccer Complex Field #10 & 11.

Tryouts – June 10-15

Friday, June 10th, boys & girls born 2009-2007 @ the Scheels Overland Park Soccer Complex.

Saturday, June 11th, boy & girls born 2009-1998 @ Olathe South High School.

Sunday-Thursday, June 12-16th, specific: times, locations and dates (TBA).

Players – and Parent(s) –  who make a Toca FC Team will have Signing Day, Saturday, June 18th: specific meeting time TBD. Signing day allows for parents and players to get all paperwork, payments, and jerseys done for the coming fall season.

Tryout registration will open mid-May.

What age is my child trying out for under the new birth year rules?

 

Toca FC Programs

The goal of all our programs is to inspire kids and families to be REMARKABLE LEADERS, through our values of FAITH, FAMILY and FUTBOL.

 

Toca Club Teams

LEARN MORE

Toca FC Juniors

LEARN MORE

Toca City FC

LEARN MORE

Blog





Contact Us




WE’D LOVE TO STAY IN TOUCH. AND WE’VE GOT A BUNCH OF WAYS TO DO THAT.

Note: If you are interested in joining a team, the best way to get the process started is by contacting the coach directly!!

Coaches:

CoachTeamsEmailBio Page
Jeremy ArnoldBoys U-9, U-10; Girls U-9jeremy@tocafc.orgSee Bio
Alvaro Beltran (Alvie)Boys U-10alvie@tocafc.orgBio to come.
Chico ChiribogaToca FC Juniorschico@tocafc.orgSee Bio
Jon Collett (JC)Boys U-12; Girls U-12jc@tocafc.orgSee Bio
David GonzalezBoys U-13, U-14david@tocafc.orgSee Bio
Derek HamerGoalkeeper Coachderek@tocafc.orgBio to come.
Steve HodesBoys U-9steve@tocafc.orgSee Bio
Skelly KellarBoys U-15skelly@tocafc.orgSee Bio
Alec LemmonBoys U-8, U-11, U-12; Girls U-8alec@tocafc.orgSee Bio
Kyle MowrerBoys U-10, U-11kyle@tocafc.orgSee Bio
Misty OlsenGirls U-10, U-11misty@tocafc.orgSee Bio
Bobby ReissBoys U-11, U-13bobby@tocafc.orgSee Bio
Spenser SteeleBoys U-17spenser@tocafc.orgSee Bio
Andy Weberandy@tocafc.orgSee Bio

Twitter

Facebook

Email us: alec@tocafc.org

Address:

Toca F.C.

P.O. Box 4306

Olathe, KS 66063

Phone: 913-827-2623 (Alec)*

 
powered by nike

 

Click here for Toca FC’s Privacy Policy
Click here for our on-line Merchant’s Privacy Policy (GotSoccer.com)